Officers

President: Thomas Boggs

Email: tsboggs@nmsu.edu

 

Vice President of Professional Development: Jonathan Perkins

Email: perkins2@nmsu.edu

 

Vice President of Service: Delilah Ross

Email: dross619@nmsu.edu

 

Vice President of Hospitality: Evan Stafford

Email: evanstaf@nmsu.edu

 

Treasurer: Melania Butko

Email: mbutko@nmsu.edu

 

Secretary: Perla Guzman

Email: guzman20@nmsu.edu

 

Public Relations Director: Kieran Feehan

Email: kfeehan@nmsu.edu